Our Staff

Principal: Mr Ben van de Camp                 


Classroom Teachers:

Mrs Annalise Bouchier               

Mrs Bernadette Heffernan              

Mrs Christina Lee

Mrs Loraine Jansen

Mrs Nicole King

Miss Rachael Edwards

Mrs Vanessa Marshall


Miss Meg Kenna


Arts: Mrs Lisa Cavarsan                   

Music: Mr Donnie Dureau                      

L.O.T.E.  Indonesian: Mrs Glenyss Kenna                  

Physical Education: Mrs Alison Kenna

Digital Technology: Mr Ben van de Camp                


Learning Support Officers:

Mrs Michelle Croft                           

Mrs Amber Henriksen

Mrs Joanne Kavenagh                       


Business Manager: Mrs Linda Kenna

Secretary/Library Assistant: Ms Maria Lee


Mrs Leah Buckle works in the role of Family Support Person for our school.  Leah liaises with new families, incoming Prep families and outgoing Yr 6 families to assist in their school transition.  Leah is also a contact person for other families.